Edi Koller

Geschäftsführer/ Inhaber

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 1984

edi.koller@koller-treuhand.ch

Claudius Rosenthaler

Rechnungswesen / Treuhand

 Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2009

claudius.rosenthaler@koller-treuhand.ch

Valeria Delminio

Rechnungswesen / Treuhand

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2019

valeria.delminio@koller-treuhand.ch

Angela Stierlin

Rechnungswesen / Treuhand

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2011

angela.stierlin@koller-treuhand.ch

Sandra Koller

Rechnungswesen

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 1994

sandra.koller@koller-treuhand.ch

Lea Lippuner

Lernende im 2. Lehrjahr

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2018

lea.lippuner@koller-treuhand.ch