Edi Koller

Geschäftsführer/ Inhaber

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 1984

edi.koller@koller-treuhand.ch

Claudius Rosenthaler

Rechnungswesen / Treuhand

 Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2009

claudius.rosenthaler@koller-treuhand.ch

Angela Stierlin

Rechnungswesen / Treuhand

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2011

angela.stierlin@koller-treuhand.ch

Nicole Minder

Rechnungswesen / Treuhand

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2016

nicole.minder@koller-treuhand.ch

Sandra Koller

Rechnungswesen

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 1994

sandra.koller@koller-treuhand.ch

Luca Cesaroni

Lernender im 3. Lehrjahr

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2015

luca.cesaroni@koller-treuhand.ch

Leandro Koller

Junior Chef

Bei Koller Treuhand AG seit 2002